Public Holidays 2021

  • Home
  • Holiday Calendar
Date Day Holiday
26 Jan Tue Republic Day
11 Mar Thu Maha Shivaratri
29 Mar Mon Holi
13 Apr Tue Gudi Padwa
1 May Sat Maharashtra Day
15 Aug Sun Independence Day
10 Sep Fri Ganesh Chaturthi
2 Oct Sat Gandhi Jayanti
15 Oct Fri Vijaya Dashami
4 Nov Thu Diwali
5 Nov Fri Deepavali Holiday
25 Dec Sat Christmas Day

Copyright © 2021 Cyber Rafting.